11th ARSO Champions Meeting on the 3rd July 2023

Open to ARSO Champions Members Only

List of ARSO Champions Members only:- Botswana (Vice Chairperson), Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Sudan, Uganda, Zimbabwe and UNECA). Chaired by the Chairperson, Zambia.

Time – 0830 HRS to 1300 HRS

Programme Privately Shared to ARSO Champion Members