70th ARSO Council Meeting on 17th to 18th June 2024

Open to Council Members Only

ARSO Council Members only:

Botswana (Vice President), Burkina Faso (Treasurer), DR Congo, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, and Zimbabwe – Chaired by the ARSO President.


  • 1200 HRS to 1700 HRS on 17th June 2024
  • 0830 HRS to 1700 HRS on 18th June 2024

Programme Privately Shared to ARSO Council Members